Starrup products offer a free 14-day trial on new pay accounts. Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the free 14-day trial. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you'll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.
Cancel within the first 14 days and you won't be charged
If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 14 days after your original signup, you won't be charged.
Cancel after 14 days and you won't be charged again
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the "Account" tab (usually found on the Dashboard). Once you are on the Account page, click the "Please cancel my account" link.